Histone Deacetylase 5/HDAC5: Products

Histone Deacetylase (HDAC) family includes 18 enzymes. They are classified into two groups: the histone deacetylase family and the sirtuin family.

"Histone Deacetylase 5/HDAC5" has 6 results in Products.
Sort by:

Valproic acid, sodium salt 

Histone deacetylase inhibitor

Sodium 4-Phenylbutyrate 

Histone deacetylase inhibitor


Class I and II HDAC inhibitor

CHDI 00390576 

Potent and selective class IIa HDAC inhibitor; brain penetrant


Pan-histone deacetylase inhibitor
page of 1