Histone Deacetylase 4/HDAC4: Products

"Histone Deacetylase 4/HDAC4" has 9 results in Products.
Sort by:
Results Per Page:


Class I and II HDAC inhibitor


High affinity HDAC4 negative allosteric modulator; also binds S100A9; antiangiogenic

FK 228 

Potent and selective class I histone deacetylase inhibitor; antitumor

MC 1568 

Selective HDAC class IIa inhibitor

LMK 235 

Selective HDAC4/HDAC5 inhibitor

CHDI 00390576 

Potent and selective class IIa HDAC inhibitor; brain penetrant
page of 1