PLC-gamma 2: Products

The Phospholipase C family consists of 13 isozymes within six subfamilies, PLC-beta, -gamma, -delta, -epsilon, -zeta, and -eta. PLC-gamma 2 (Phospholipase C gamma-2) contains two SH2 and 1 SH3 domains and is primarily limited to cells of hematopoietic lineage.

"PLC-gamma 2" has 4 results in Products.
Sort by:


Phospholipase C activator
page of 1