Histone Deacetylase 6/HDAC6: Products

Histone Deacetylase (HDAC) family includes 18 enzymes. They are classified into two groups: the histone deacetylase family and the sirtuin family.

"Histone Deacetylase 6/HDAC6" has 12 results in Products.
Sort by:

Valproic acid, sodium salt 

Histone deacetylase inhibitor

Trichostatin A 

Potent histone deacetylase inhibitor


HDAC6 inhibitor; inhibits α-tubulin deacetylation


Class I and II HDAC inhibitor

Sodium 4-Phenylbutyrate 

Histone deacetylase inhibitor

MS 275 

HDAC (Class I) inhibitor

MC 1742 

Potent class I and IIb HDAC inhibitor

Tubastatin A hydrochloride 

Potent HDAC6 inhibitor

BRD 73954 

Dual histone deacetylase (HDAC) 6/8 inhibitor

Santacruzamate A 

Highly potent and selective HDAC2 inhibitor


Pan-histone deacetylase inhibitor
page of 1